50's Division - 2017 Bracket 2 A State Champions


Back row, standing L-R:Kevin Degnan, Kip Grant, Doug Knerler, John Hall - (Coach), Brett Porche, Robert Smith, Bob Morton.
Front row, kneeling L-R: Harry Seward, John Martilucci, Jeff Farney, Dennis Burgstahler, Glen Gynizio.
Not pictured: Jim Ganci - (Sponsor / GM), Jimmy Nelson, Mike Hart, Willard Shope.

Copyright © 2019 Florida Half Century Amateur Softball Association - All Rights Reserved.

Powered by 
The September Chairman's Notes are on the FHC News page